Generali Group

          where we are

                                   

          Credit analysts

          This section contains the list of financial analysts who follow the bond trends issued by Generali.

          Broker  Analyst
          Autonomous Research Corinne Cunningham 
          +44 20 7776 3405
          ccunningham@autonomous.com
          Bank of America Merrill Lynch Philippe Picagne
          +44 20 7996 1435
          philippe.picagne@baml.com
          BBVA David Golin
          +44 207 648 7501
          davidgolin@bbva.com
          Commerzbank Sonja Zinner 
          +49 69 136 42751
          sonja.zinner@commerzbank.com
          Credit Suisse Stéphane Suchet
          +44 20 7883 4278
          stephane.suchet@credit-suisse.com

          Marc Sánchez Roger
          +44 20 7883 9449
          marc.sanchez@credit-suisse.com
          JP Morgan William W. Wade
          +44 20 7134 0684
          william.walter.wade@jpmorgan.com
          Kepler Chevreux Sebastien Barthelemi
          +33 1 70 39 74 76
          sbarthelemi@keplercheuvreux.com
          Natixis Antoine Houssin
          +33 1 5855 0572
          antoine.houssin@natixis.com
          Oddo BHF Carine Maciol
          +33 1 44 51 80 49
          carine.maciol@oddo-bhf.com
          日本大胆欧美免费视频